Skip to main content

The Power of Collaboration

Equal Cancer Care Access Across State Lines 




Advancing the Cause Nationwide

 

“Strategic leadership in cancer care is built on both innovation and collaboration. NOSN unites emerging and individual state issues and concerns into national awareness and action.”

— Dawn Holcombe, NOSN President





2023 Calendar of Events

January 11, 2023

Teleconference

8am HIT/9am AKT/10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET

 

February 8, 2023

Teleconference with Industry Partners

8am HIT/9am AKT/10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET

 

March 8, 2023

Teleconference

8am HIT/9am AKT/10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET

 

April 12, 2023

Teleconference

8am HIT/9am AKT/10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET

 

May 10, 2023

Teleconference with Industry Partners

8am HIT/9am AKT/10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET

 

June 15-17 2023

Annual Meeting in Louisville, Kentucky with Industry Partners at the Galt Hotel

 

July 12, 2023

Teleconference

8am HIT/9am AKT/10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET

 

August 9, 2023

Teleconference

8am HIT/9am AKT/10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET

 

September 13, 2023

Teleconference

8am HIT/9am AKT/10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET

 

October 11, 2023

Teleconference with Industry Partners

8am HIT/9am AKT/10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET

 

November 8, 2023

Teleconference

8am HIT/9am AKT/10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET

 


Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events
Recent Articles
Recent Articles
Recent Blogs
Recent Blogs
NOSN meetings are open to participation from all partners.
For more information about joining NOSN, or a NOSN Team, please contact the Administrator, Stella Cruzalegui at nosnadmin@nosn.info